Webinars

Upcoming Webinars

SACNAS Native Initiatives Webinar:

Developing a Family Engagement Plan

for Native Hawaiian and Pacific Island STEM students in higher education

Tuesday, June 8 at 1pm PT / 3pm CT

SACNAS Native Initiatives Webinar:

Co-Creating Community

Implementing an Indigenous Mentoring Program

 

Monday, June 14 at 12pm PT / 2pm CT

Unless otherwise indicated, all SACNAS webinars are recorded. If you can’t attend live, register anyway to receive the recording when it’s available!

Have a webinar idea?

Insights to Success:
Overcoming Discrimination

Wednesday, August 12 at 12pm PT

Insights to Success:
Career and Family - Who Says You Have to Choose?

Tuesday, August 25 at 1pm PT

Other Virtual Programming

The 2021 SACNAS National Diversity in STEM (NDiSTEM) Digital Conference

October 25 – 29, 2021

The Digital National Diversity in STEM Conference (NDiSTEM) brings you a unique blend of STEM, culture, and community, where you can bring your whole self via the greatest digital conference experience yet, with keynote speakers, graduate and career resources, networking, and more.

SACNAS Community College Day

(This event has passed – Recordings now available!)

Community College Day is a free, virtual mini-conference for interested students to discover degrees and careers in STEM through workshops, research presentations, and more.

Upcoming Webinars

Planning for Success: Creating an Individual Development Plan 101

SACNAS x 500 Women Scientists Wikipedia Edit-a-Thon

Tuesday, June 30 at 12pm PT

Sunday, July 12 from 12pm to 3pm PT

Previous Webinars

 

Latest Webinars

Role Models in STEM

SACNAS Chapter Webinars

Community College Webinars

Insights to Success