Founding Member Lydia Villa-Komaroff Named March for Science Co-chair

Founding member Dr. Lydia Villa-Komaroff has been named honorary Co-chair of the March for Science, along with Dr. Mona Hanna-Attisha and Bill Nye the Science Guy. Dr. Villa-Komaroff is a prominent molecular biologist and champion for diversity in science.

Read the full story in the Washington Post.


Stay In Touch

Sacnas - Logo 1

Copyright 2022 SACNAS.

Non-Profit Website by Ironpaper