New Chapters in 2017

As the driving force behind our movement to diversify STEM, SACNAS is proud to welcome 35 exceptional new chapters to our family in 2017. A special thank you to the advisors and universities who support them! Click here to learn about SACNAS Chapters and how to get involved.

(Note: This list is subject to change as more chapters are approved through December 31)

[siteorigin_widget class=”LSOW_Heading_Widget”] [/siteorigin_widget]

Ana G. Mendez University System (AGMUS)


Auburn University


California State University, Channel Islands


California State University, Northridge


California State University, Sacramento


California State University, Stanislaus


Cornell University


East Los Angeles College


Emory University


George Mason University


Johns Hopkins Medical Institute & University of Maryland Baltimore


Los Medanos College


Marquette University


San Diego City College


San Diego State University


Seattle Central College


Southern Illinois University, Carbondale


Stanford University


University of California, Irvine


University of Cincinnati


University of Florida


University of Guam


University of Hawaii, Maui College


University of Louisville


University of Massachusetts – Amherst


University of Massachusetts Medical School


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities


University of North Texas


University of North Texas – Health Science Center


University of Pennsylvania


University of Puerto Rico at Aguadilla


University of South Carolina


University of Texas at Dallas


Washington State University


[siteorigin_widget class=”LSOW_Heading_Widget”] [/siteorigin_widget]

[su_button url=”” target=”blank” style=”flat” background=”#789D4A” size=”10″ center=”yes” icon_color=”#”]Chapter Directory[/su_button]

[su_button url=”” target=”blank” style=”flat” background=”#789D4A” size=”10″ center=”yes” icon_color=”#”]Start a Chapter[/su_button]


Stay In Touch

Sacnas - Logo 1

Copyright 2022 SACNAS.

Non-Profit Website by Ironpaper